Contato

Voltar

PROFESSORES DA UNIDADE 101 - ETEC SALES GOMES

Telefones: 3251-4242 ou 3205-2202 ou 3251-6584

ramal 23

Adriano José de Luca adriano.luca@etec.sp.gov.br
Alessandra Simões V. Damasceno Nominato alessandra.nominato@etec.sp.gov.br
Amauri Mendes de Brito amauri.brito01@etec.sp.gov.br
Ana Cristina Monteiro da Silva ana.silva1@etec.sp.gov.br
Ana Maria Custódio ana.custodio7@etec.sp.gov.br
André Luiz Oliveira Santos andre.santos494@etec.sp.gov.br
André Martins Senna andre.senna@etec.sp.gov.br
Andrea Aparecida Garcia Ribeiro de Oliveira andrea.oliveira20@etec.sp.gov.br
Angela Capelari Renzano angela.renzano@etec.sp.gov.br
Angela Maria Sebastião Nardin angela.nardin@etec.sp.gov.br
Antonio Cláudio Ferreira antonio.ferreira2@etec.sp.gov.br
Beatriz Soares Amaro beatriz.amaro@etec.sp.gov.br
Bruno Camargo Ribeiro bruno.ribeiro58@etec.sp.gov.br
Camila Gianesella L. de Almeida camila.almeida43@etec.sp.gov.br
Carmino Frutuozo carmino.frutuozo@etec.sp.gov.br
César Oliveira Santos Filho cesar.filho@etec.sp.gov.br
Cidiemerson A. Borges de Oliveira cidiemerson.oliveira@etec.sp.gov.br
Cleonice Alves dos Reis da Silva cleonice.silva@etec.sp.gov.br
Daniela Fidêncio Minuci daniela.minucci@etec.sp.gov.br
Darlene Jane Ribeiro de Toledo darlene.toledo@etec.sp.gov.br
Davi Gutierrez Antonio davi.antonio@etec.sp.gov.br
Deison Hórnelas deison.hornelas@etec.sp.gov.br
Edilma Xavier Cruz edilma.cruz01@etec.sp.gov.br
Edimur Diniz Vaz edimur.vaz@etec.sp.gov.br
Eduardo Medici eduardo.medici01@etec.sp.gov.br
Eulália Aparecida Andrade dos Santos eulalia.santos@etec.sp.gov.br
Fabiana Mayumi Yamada  fabiana.yamada@etec.sp.gov.br
Felipe Correia do Amaral felipe.amaral16@etec.sp.gov.br
Felipe Roberto Vieira felipe.vieira29@etec.sp.gov.br
Fernando de Jesus da Costa fernando.costa24@etec.sp.gov.br
Flávia Piazzi flavia.piazzi@etec.sp.gov.br
Flavio Miguel dos Santos Fernandes flavio.fernandes10@etec.sp.gov.br
Gilberto Aparecido Villares Júnior gilberto.junior60@etec.sp.gov.br
Giovanni Francesco Guarnieri giovanni.guarnieri4@etec.sp.gov.br
Helcio Domaneschi Pereira helcio.pereira@etec.sp.gov.br
Ivo Machado de Oliveira ivo.oliveira3@etec.sp.gov.br
Jaime Martimiano Junior jaime.junior27@etec.sp.gov.br
Jayme de Campos Júnior jayme.junior4@etec.sp.gov.br
Jeferson Fernando Pereira Aires jeferson.aires@etec.sp.gov.br
João do Amaral Neto  joao.neto2@etec.sp.gov.br
Jonas Dias da Silva jonas.silva58@etec.sp.gov.br
José Benedito Menezes  jose.menezes1@etec.sp.gov.br
José Camargo Moreira  jose.moreira@etec.sp.gov.br
José Carlos Diniz jose.diniz3@etec.sp.gov.br
José Claudemir Schmitt  jose.schmitt@etec.sp.gov.br
Jose Ricardo Domingues jose.domingues8@etec.sp.gov.br
Joubert Alves de Carvalho Neto joubert.carvalho@etec.sp.gov.br
Julia Cristina Pedroso Polezi julia.polezi2@etec.sp.gov.br
Juliana do Espírito S. R. Oliveira juliana.oliveira166@etec.sp.gov.br
Juliana Domingues de Miranda  juliana.almeida1@etec.sp.gov.br
Juraci Oscar Junior juraci.junior2@etec.sp.gov.br
Kelly Roberta de Almeida Artuzo  kelly.artuzo@etec.sp.gov.br
Larissa Araujo Feltrin larissa.feltrin@etec.sp.gov.br
Luis Carlos Antunes Júnior luis.junior75@etec.sp.gov.br
Luis Fernando de Oliveira luis.oliveira124@etec.sp.gov.br
Luiz Fernando Pimentel de Souza luiz.souza80@etec.sp.gov.br
Luis Ricardo Oliveira Santos  
Mara Silvia Pires de Campos  mara.campos1@etec.sp.gov.br
Marcelo da Silva Proença marcelo.proenca01@etec.sp.gov.br
Marcilio Ferraz da Silva marcilio.silva5@etec.sp.gov.br
Márcio Augusto Lopes marcio.lopes18@etec.sp.gov.br
Maria Angela Gomide  maria.gomide@etec.sp.gov.br
Maria Veridiana Barg Pettinelli  maria.pettinelli@etec.sp.gov.br
Mariane de Cassia Ferreira Carneiro mariane.ferreira@etec.sp.gov.br
Marilene de Fátima Pereira marilene.pereira4@etec.sp.gov.br
Marília Gabriela A. Bastos Rodrigues marilia.rodrigues@etec.sp.gov.br
Michelle Silva Guirra michelle.guirra@etec.sp.gov.br
Miriam Helena Marcellino  miriam.marcellino@etec.sp.gov.br
Moarivaldo Vargas Clemente  moarivaldo.clemente@etec.sp.gov.br
Patrícia Cappellini e Silva patricia.silva637@etec.sp.gov.br
Paulo Arthur de Castilho Nogueira Filho  paulo.filho1@etec.sp.gov.br
Paulo Rogério de Campos paulo.campos11@etec.sp.gov.br
Pedro Luiz Avallone pedro.avallone@etec.sp.gov.br
Priscilla Aparecida Viegas priscilla.viegas@etec.sp.gov.br
Reinaldo de Almeida Monteiro  reinaldo.monteiro2@etec.sp.gov.br
Renata de Fátima Nunes renata.nunes15@etec.sp.gov.br
Renato Walter renato.walter@etec.sp.gov.br
Roberto Kasakevicius Acquisto roberto.acquisto@etec.sp.gov.br
Rodrigo Pires de Campos rodrigo.campos14@etec.sp.gov.br
Ronaldo Oliveira Santos ronaldo.santos34@etec.sp.gov.br
Rosângela Mota  rosangela.mota@etec.sp.gov.br
Rossana de Camargo Barros  rossana.barros@etec.sp.gov.br
Rute Severino rute.severino@etec.sp.gov.br
Selma Helena Amalfi de Camargo  selma.camargo@etec.sp.gov.br
Sergio Soares  sergio.soares@etec.sp.gov.br
Sidinei Aparecido Oliveira Vieira sidinei.vieira@etec.sp.gov.br
Sidnei Albano sidnei.albano@etec.sp.gov.br
Solange Bragheroli de Lima solange.lima10@etec.sp.gov.br
Solenio Augusto Araújo solenio.araujo@etec.sp.gov.br​
Tania Janaina Coelho Lemes tania.lemes01@etec.sp.gov.br
Valéria de Lima e Silva Alvarenga valeria.alvarenga2@etec.sp.gov.br
Willian Machado Fonseca willian.fonseca8@etec.sp.gov.br